Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!

Reviews


Jessica Tipton
Jessica Tipton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Absolutely wonderful experience. Very comforting atmosphere,friendly staff, and Dr. Emami went out of his way to help me smile again!

Virginia Longoria
Virginia Longoria

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Excellent! Galleria of Smiles makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasurable experience. Every one of the staff is kind and upbeat, they take care of you efficiently, and in the most friendly way!

Josh i
Josh i

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Had a second appointment yesterday to get a few fillings and two wisdom teeth extracted. I was very calm until the day of my visit. Once I made it to the chair I had worked myself up to the point of being terrified. The hygienists and Dr Emami did a great job of calming me down just by talking me through each step. I experienced no pain at all throughout the procedure and was surprised at how quickly they had completed my work. Today, I am glad to say that I am not experiencing any pain.
Kind of blown away by how well Dr Emami and his staff of lovely hygienists took care of me. If you have dental phobias, they can help to ease your irrational fear. Thank you!

Chelsie
Chelsie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

They are a great group. They are very patient and caring. They are diligent with their work. I would recommend them.

Terry Schroeder
Terry Schroeder

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

This was absolutely the most comfortable, relaxed, intelligent, down to earth, & happy dentists, staff, and dental environment I have ever been in. Ez appt, awesome ppl

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

James Sherin
James Sherin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dr. Justin did a great job on an extraction for me! The service at Galleria of smiles is incredible starting with my first visit with my hygienist Sadie.

I have been with the same dentist for 12 years and choosing to change the gallery of smiles was the best decision I could have made!

Cheryl Legier
Cheryl Legier

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My husband & I were very impressed with the kind & personable staff as well as Dr. Justin Emami! Their care & concern was truly genuine. They made you feel like best friends!

Sheila Ott
Sheila Ott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I received excellent service from my hygienist Sadie. She gave excellent instruction for my after care and it has made a huge difference on how clean my teeth and mouth look and feel. She helped me feel very welcomed and kept the tone friendly even though my diagnosis indicated a lot of work would be required to get my teeth healthy. She helped me feel at ease and educated me on the daily RX I would need to use. I am so grateful!
My second visit was more involved and Jessica kept me very comfortable and helped to set my expectation for procedures. I was in very caring hands. ThanksJessica!
And Dr Justin did a beautiful job on removing decayed places and filling with a beautiful polished filling. The inside of my mouth looks more even more beautiful than before all the “ construction” took place. Wow... and Galleria was so helpful to let me make payments that I could manage! Wow again. Thanks Smile Team!! 🤗

Starlyn Jennings
Starlyn Jennings

1 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Went in for a couple filling, left with with the inability to chew on either side of my mouth and $5k+ bill. When I asked them what was wrong, they couldn’t figure it out and just prescribed me pain killers. GO TO A REAL DENTIST! They’re super polite because they only want your money!!!! I will BE DISPUTING AND CALLING BBB!!!!!!!!!

J R
J R

1 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

My friend went in to get a couple of fillings done and they told her she needed a root canal, she was in no pain prior to seeing them, she got it done and now she can't eat anything crunchy without pain. She asked what happened and the dentists said they have no clue what went wrong just gave her pain meds but still did nothing to help. She gets excruciating pain when she chews and they want to bill her 5k before she gets anything else done when they're the ones who messed her mouth up!

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support