Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


drile00l
drile00l

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I've been to a lot of different dentists. This is the only one I feel like really tried to improve your overall dental health. They have a very kind and knowledgeable staff as well. I would highly recommend them.

Julie Roth
Julie Roth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Galleria of Smiles sets the bar and exceeds it when it comes to being leaders in the dental industry. Dr. Emami is a genuine, loving dentist with Superb bedside manner. I have HORRIBLE anxiety and his voice and presence is comforting. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. He and his staff are all amazing!! The complete package!!!!

Tiffanie Hamm
Tiffanie Hamm

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My son has braces and has had an excellent experience with Dr. Emami and the entire staff. Before my son could get braces he was required to have some extra dental work completed and he had exceptional treatment. My son’s smile and profile have already changed for the better. His teeth look amazing! We highly recommend Galleria of Smiles to anyone!

mary heck
mary heck

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

A big shout out to Stephanie for being the kindest and most accommodating dental hygienist I’ve been too ! ✌🏻💫

Karrie Bear
Karrie Bear

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I absolutely love Dr. Emami and his awesome team. He is the most compassionate dentist I have ever been to. He is a perfectionist and he expects that from his staff. I cannot appreciate that enough! My home dentist FOREVER!!!

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

sexyfrog2409
sexyfrog2409

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This place Was amazing. Checked and taken care of in about half an hour and I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted. I recommend this place to anyone who wants it done and over with. I was amazed by the staff as well. They are amazing and patient. I made an appointment for my daughter while I was there.

Steve Butcher
Steve Butcher

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I enjoy my appointments with Dr Justin Emami's office. The staff is ALWAYS friendly. I have severe anxiety with dental work and they are compassionate and understanding. Sadie does a wonderful job and checks my comfort level frequently - even during cleanings! I also like that Galleria has invested in the latest technology and I know I'm getting the best care available.

sam bedri
sam bedri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Excellent dental experience! Dr. Justin and staff are awesome!
Five Stars: Knowledgeable Doctor & very friendly, always enjoy our chats
Five Stars: Facility
Five Stars: Service payment and Scheduling
Five Stars: Friendly welcoming Staff
Five Starts: Teeth cleaning, the best I've ever had, painless and great!
Five Stars: for Ashley :) Friendly, patient, and will work with you till the problem is fixed.
My whole family goes there and we love it!
we enjoy our visits, the Dr. and staff work efficiently and they get you in and out quickly and everybody provides exceptional friendly service!
Highly recommended.

Pete Velet
Pete Velet

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Have been a patient of Galeria of Smiles for many years now. Wanted to give special thanks to a dental assistant Ashley, who was very deligent at cleaning my teeth. Every tooth got full attention, no corners cut. If I could, I'd request her for my regular hygiene appointments. She was very polite and funny. But most importantly, she was very professional! If you need your teeth cleaned or have dental work that needs attention, give them a call, they will work with you in any way they can.

melissa glad
melissa glad

1 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I hate to give them 1 star because that is more than they deserve. I am 41 years old. Before this visit I had never had a cavity, or any major dental work . On my first visit I was told I had 8 cavities and my insurance wouldn't cover all of them to be filled. In order to get them filled I had to spend around $200 per tooth. I couldn't even schedule that appointment until the filling were paid up front. So after the $1600 was paid I could make an appointment for the services they would be doing. I also didn't get my teeth cleaned very well. Nice office but they didn't clean my teeth longer than 10 minutes.
Two months later I switched dentists and now my teeth were cleaned properly, I was told I have 4 cavities to be filled not 8. My insurance is the same as before, but now my insurance pays %100. My insurance paid %100 two months ago, but I was told they didn't. So I'm saving $1600 by switching dentists. I still have the same insurance, and will be getting the same treatment with the same products. I think this office is making a lot of money for services that are not necessary. $1600 vs. $0

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support