Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


Rhonda Beaumont
Rhonda Beaumont

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I’m treated like family with care and true concern of my total health condition and even mental well-being. From reception, hygienist, techs and of course the dentists, their team approach keeps appointments organized and prompt care.

Mia Babcock
Mia Babcock

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This office is very kind and understanding! Dr. Emami is wonderful to work with and really cares about you as a patient. He's very understanding of dental phobia. The staff is just fantastic.

Linda Bales
Linda Bales

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My daughter recently got her braces off and throughout her time at Galleria of Smiles Ashley had been such a joy to be around! She is so welcoming and always makes us feel special with each visit!

Alpha Benson
Alpha Benson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The nicest dentist office I have ever been a part of. Very professional and courteous.

drile00l
drile00l

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I've been to a lot of different dentists. This is the only one I feel like really tried to improve your overall dental health. They have a very kind and knowledgeable staff as well. I would highly recommend them.

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Jess Meeder
Jess Meeder

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

A great staff of happy people.
I've never felt comfortable in a dental office ever but this place is fantastic!
Hannah & Angela are such great people to deal with.
Excellent environment!

Pamela Walker
Pamela Walker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I! ABSOLUTELY! LOVE! THIS! PLACE! Yes, imagine that being said about a dentist! The people that are here are so kind, so professional, so knowledgeable, and most importantly they really do care about what you're goals are! Dr Justin Emami is the best! I look forward to getting started on my dental work to be done! Yes, I know it sounds crazy about having dental work done, but it's true! This will be my forever go to Dentist! I will be recommending this place to everyone!

Kishina Thomas
Kishina Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Dr. Justin and staff was awesome. Very friendly and family oriented practice. Kept a smile on my face throughout my dental procedure. I had four extraction and an implant. I was in and out within and hour and thirty minutes. They made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedures. Would recommend his practice to everyone.

Maggie Savage
Maggie Savage

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

If I could give 0 stars I would. This office constantly tries to up-sell you products and PROCEDURES you do not need. I was told that my wisdom teeth needed to come out immediately and that I also had two cavities. I went to a different dentist for a second opinion on the wisdom teeth and not only did they tell me that I could wait 6 months (when school would be out) to have them removed, but that there were no cavities in my mouth!! I was straight up LIED to about my health. Had I not gotten a second opinion I would have had an unnecessary and invasive procedure done.

Absolutely criminal.

braden thomas
braden thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My dudes!! This is the spot! Super efficient with a dash of excellent staff. It had been 3 years since my last cleaning and I was going in expecting to get a thorough shaming for the state of my teeth lol. Instead I was greeted with top notch professionalism. This dude was on point! Always reassuring me of what he was doing and where, none of that random poking and asking "does this hurt?". I feel like I will not be disappointed in my future visits. Cant wait to see the results from the finest dental staff I've ever encountered. 5 stars bit***s. Do your teeth and the ones who have to look at them a favor and go here!!!!

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support