Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


Linda Bales
Linda Bales

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My daughter recently got her braces off and throughout her time at Galleria of Smiles Ashley had been such a joy to be around! She is so welcoming and always makes us feel special with each visit!

drile00l
drile00l

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I've been to a lot of different dentists. This is the only one I feel like really tried to improve your overall dental health. They have a very kind and knowledgeable staff as well. I would highly recommend them.

Jarrod Ludlow
Jarrod Ludlow

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Friendly, helpful staff. I would recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist!

Tiffanie Hamm
Tiffanie Hamm

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

My son has braces and has had an excellent experience with Dr. Emami and the entire staff. Before my son could get braces he was required to have some extra dental work completed and he had exceptional treatment. My son’s smile and profile have already changed for the better. His teeth look amazing! We highly recommend Galleria of Smiles to anyone!

Julie Roth
Julie Roth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Galleria of Smiles sets the bar and exceeds it when it comes to being leaders in the dental industry. Dr. Emami is a genuine, loving dentist with Superb bedside manner. I have HORRIBLE anxiety and his voice and presence is comforting. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. He and his staff are all amazing!! The complete package!!!!

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Kishina Thomas
Kishina Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Dr. Justin and staff was awesome. Very friendly and family oriented practice. Kept a smile on my face throughout my dental procedure. I had four extraction and an implant. I was in and out within and hour and thirty minutes. They made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedures. Would recommend his practice to everyone.

braden thomas
braden thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

My dudes!! This is the spot! Super efficient with a dash of excellent staff. It had been 3 years since my last cleaning and I was going in expecting to get a thorough shaming for the state of my teeth lol. Instead I was greeted with top notch professionalism. This dude was on point! Always reassuring me of what he was doing and where, none of that random poking and asking "does this hurt?". I feel like I will not be disappointed in my future visits. Cant wait to see the results from the finest dental staff I've ever encountered. 5 stars bit***s. Do your teeth and the ones who have to look at them a favor and go here!!!!

Paul Wizikowski
Paul Wizikowski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

We love Galleria of Smiles! They have been helpful and attentive to our families dental needs for over 10 years. They have welcomed us and made us feel like family. In my opinion there is no better dentist in Tulsa.

Tony Houston
Tony Houston

2 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

If you have anxiety or phobias regarding dentistry. I would not recommend this place. If you are particular about what you want. I would not recommend this place. If you want specific work done and have good insurance. I would not recommend this place.

The people are very friendly until you start objecting to the treatment you are receiving. Then not so much. That friendliness turns into a cold shoulder and you become a bothersome from then on.

This place has diminished my quality of life. It has increased and reinforced my phobia and distrust regarding dentists and dentistry.

sexyfrog2409
sexyfrog2409

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This place Was amazing. Checked and taken care of in about half an hour and I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted. I recommend this place to anyone who wants it done and over with. I was amazed by the staff as well. They are amazing and patient. I made an appointment for my daughter while I was there.

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support