Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


Gene Gosvener
Gene Gosvener

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I love Dr Emami and his son Justin. I have never been one who likes going to the dentist but Dr. Emami, Justin and their staff at Galleria of Smiles in Tulsa and Sand Springs make going to the dentist a real positive experience. I always get greeted with a smile from everyone and made to feel at ease each time I go. I highly recommend them if you are looking for excellent treatment!

Julie Champlain
Julie Champlain

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was extremely nervous upon arriving. Dr. Emami was so great, he made me feel very relaxed and reassured. His dental assistant and staff were amazing. They went out of their way to work with me and my insurance. I will definitely continue to see this dentist for my future dental needs.

June Jones
June Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The greatest. The staff, everyone the best. They did a full evaluation and told me what I needed. I was a bit overwhelmed at first but I made the decision to follow their treatment plan. My mouth feels wonderful now.

Virginia Longoria
Virginia Longoria

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Excellent! Galleria of Smiles makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasurable experience. Every one of the staff is kind and upbeat, they take care of you efficiently, and in the most friendly way!

Jessica Tipton
Jessica Tipton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Absolutely wonderful experience. Very comforting atmosphere,friendly staff, and Dr. Emami went out of his way to help me smile again!

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Priscilla Parker
Priscilla Parker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Excellent dental office! All of the ladies here are extremely kind and professional. It had been a while since I had been to a dentist so I needed to get quite a bit of work done earlier this year. Dr. Emami worked with me to get a strategy together and decide what was most important and what can wait till next year when my insurance renews so it was as cost effective as possible. I also ended up needing my wisdom teeth removed not too long ago. Dr. Justin did a phenomenal job and I was back up and running the next day with little to no pain!

I would definitely suggest coming here if you're wanting a great experience at the dentist!

Addison Harris
Addison Harris

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Dr. Justin is a kind soul and a true expert. He will greet you with a smile and chat with you like a friend. You can tell that he and his staff are continuously expanding their knowledge in dentistry and keep their office/services up to date with the latest technology and techniques. Sadie is an excellent hygienist, a sweetheart and is very sharp – I know I can ask her questions about my oral health. Each time I go in for a cleaning I am reminded of what a top notch facility this is! Highly recommend.

Kim Clabough
Kim Clabough

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My son Logan, an autistic adult, is the patient. I absolutely love how Dr. J and the staff helped him be at ease with having a first time major procedure! The communication at the consultation and the day of the procedure was excellent. He and the staff were very patient in answering questions about what was being done and why as well as billing questions and process. Logan came away not being scared or upset and is recovering wonderfully. I highly recommend Galleria Of Smiles, especially if you are a parent or care taker of a special needs person. Not many dentists are set up to do care for special needs dental patients and handle it with the professionalism and compassion that this group did. We are very thankful! 😊

Trae Crabtree
Trae Crabtree

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I can't say enough about this place! Five stars doesn't do them justice. Wish I could give them 10. Dr. Emami made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Kept me informed and went out of his way to make my dental dreams come true. I love this guy. The staff is amazing as well

Dawn Bilyeu
Dawn Bilyeu

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Dr. Justin and his team of friendly assistants will keep your smile looking beautiful and healthy! I had multiple procedures done in one visit, and they worked hard to keep me comfortable and pain-free. Thank you!

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support