Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


June Jones
June Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

The greatest. The staff, everyone the best. They did a full evaluation and told me what I needed. I was a bit overwhelmed at first but I made the decision to follow their treatment plan. My mouth feels wonderful now.

Jessica Tipton
Jessica Tipton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Absolutely wonderful experience. Very comforting atmosphere,friendly staff, and Dr. Emami went out of his way to help me smile again!

Virginia Longoria
Virginia Longoria

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Excellent! Galleria of Smiles makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasurable experience. Every one of the staff is kind and upbeat, they take care of you efficiently, and in the most friendly way!

Josh i
Josh i

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Had a second appointment yesterday to get a few fillings and two wisdom teeth extracted. I was very calm until the day of my visit. Once I made it to the chair I had worked myself up to the point of being terrified. The hygienists and Dr Emami did a great job of calming me down just by talking me through each step. I experienced no pain at all throughout the procedure and was surprised at how quickly they had completed my work. Today, I am glad to say that I am not experiencing any pain.
Kind of blown away by how well Dr Emami and his staff of lovely hygienists took care of me. If you have dental phobias, they can help to ease your irrational fear. Thank you!

Chelsie
Chelsie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

They are a great group. They are very patient and caring. They are diligent with their work. I would recommend them.

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Kim Clabough
Kim Clabough

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My son Logan, an autistic adult, is the patient. I absolutely love how Dr. J and the staff helped him be at ease with having a first time major procedure! The communication at the consultation and the day of the procedure was excellent. He and the staff were very patient in answering questions about what was being done and why as well as billing questions and process. Logan came away not being scared or upset and is recovering wonderfully. I highly recommend Galleria Of Smiles, especially if you are a parent or care taker of a special needs person. Not many dentists are set up to do care for special needs dental patients and handle it with the professionalism and compassion that this group did. We are very thankful! 😊

Trae Crabtree
Trae Crabtree

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I can't say enough about this place! Five stars doesn't do them justice. Wish I could give them 10. Dr. Emami made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Kept me informed and went out of his way to make my dental dreams come true. I love this guy. The staff is amazing as well

Ashley Mitchell
Ashley Mitchell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Galleria of Smiles is beyond AMAZING!! The customer service from the front to the back of the office is top of the line. Sadie my hygienist always does such a wonderful job. Jessica and Melissa are the sweetest assistants ever! Always make you feel at home. The wonderful Hannah always greets you with a smile as you finish your visit and makes sure that you have everything in line for your next visit. Let’s not forget Dr. Justin. When you meet him, you will know you are at the right place. Makes you feel super comfortable and guides you in the the right direction for your health care needs. I love this is office and I know you will too!

Amber M
Amber M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I had the best experience at Galleria of Smiles! I now love going to the dentist! Sadie is an excellent Dentist Hygienist & made me feel right @ home! Dr Justin is the best dentist too, he's funny, pain free, and I will never go anywhere else!!!

VK Williams
VK Williams

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Love these folks! Everyone seems to care about me and my comfort, even the office staff! (Hard to find in the healthcare industry) If you have anxiety about the dentist, I highly recommend Galleria of Smiles.

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support