Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment


Jonathan Brockman
Jonathan Brockman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dr. Emami (sic?) Is truly a fantastic person. The staff was excellent as well. We came to them for help with my wife, and their team quickly devised a plan so my wife could have dentures sooner rather than later. An all out surprisingly fantastic experience. I look forward to continuing care with them.

Keifer Cox
Keifer Cox

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Nobody like going to the dentist but the staff and doctor make you feel so comfortable and at ease. They’re all super super friendly and don’t make you feel bad about having cavities or needing work done. The doctor is very compassionate and caring. I would definitely recommend Galleria of Smiles to anyone I know that needs a dentist.

Katie Uzzel
Katie Uzzel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Dr. Emami is loyal to his customers that are loyal to him & his practice. Dr. Justin Emami, his son, is also great. I have been a client of Dr. Emami's for over 10 years and can personally say he and his staff will go above and beyond, and for that reason I will continue coming back. Thank you for making my smile beautiful from the beginning, and continuing to keep it that way.

Rhonda Beaumont
Rhonda Beaumont

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I’m treated like family with care and true concern of my total health condition and even mental well-being. From reception, hygienist, techs and of course the dentists, their team approach keeps appointments organized and prompt care.

Mia Babcock
Mia Babcock

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

This office is very kind and understanding! Dr. Emami is wonderful to work with and really cares about you as a patient. He's very understanding of dental phobia. The staff is just fantastic.

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Jess Meeder
Jess Meeder

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

A great staff of happy people.
I've never felt comfortable in a dental office ever but this place is fantastic!
Hannah & Angela are such great people to deal with.
Excellent environment!

Pamela Walker
Pamela Walker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I! ABSOLUTELY! LOVE! THIS! PLACE! Yes, imagine that being said about a dentist! The people that are here are so kind, so professional, so knowledgeable, and most importantly they really do care about what you're goals are! Dr Justin Emami is the best! I look forward to getting started on my dental work to be done! Yes, I know it sounds crazy about having dental work done, but it's true! This will be my forever go to Dentist! I will be recommending this place to everyone!

Diane Lynch
Diane Lynch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I am terrified of the dentist but Galleria of Smiles is so gentle and caring. Always very positive and upbeat. I will go back.

Kishina Thomas
Kishina Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Dr. Justin and staff was awesome. Very friendly and family oriented practice. Kept a smile on my face throughout my dental procedure. I had four extraction and an implant. I was in and out within and hour and thirty minutes. They made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedures. Would recommend his practice to everyone.

Brian Barger
Brian Barger

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Awesome cutting edge facility, great location...the most professional and courteous staff...and beyond next level dentistry...and Dr Emami is the best ever! Please go experience Galleria of Smiles, then just relax and let them amaze you!!

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support