Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


Tiffanie Hamm
Tiffanie Hamm

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My son has braces and has had an excellent experience with Dr. Emami and the entire staff. Before my son could get braces he was required to have some extra dental work completed and he had exceptional treatment. My son’s smile and profile have already changed for the better. His teeth look amazing! We highly recommend Galleria of Smiles to anyone!

Karrie Bear
Karrie Bear

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I absolutely love Dr. Emami and his awesome team. He is the most compassionate dentist I have ever been to. He is a perfectionist and he expects that from his staff. I cannot appreciate that enough! My home dentist FOREVER!!!

Robin Hunt
Robin Hunt

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

You don't have to wait long for appointments and they are always professional.

deb walker
deb walker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I follow my hygienist wherever she goes-truly the best! And Emami is wonderful! Highly recommend

Julie Champlain
Julie Champlain

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I was extremely nervous upon arriving. Dr. Emami was so great, he made me feel very relaxed and reassured. His dental assistant and staff were amazing. They went out of their way to work with me and my insurance. I will definitely continue to see this dentist for my future dental needs.

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

sam bedri
sam bedri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Excellent dental experience! Dr. Justin and staff are awesome!
Five Stars: Knowledgeable Doctor & very friendly, always enjoy our chats
Five Stars: Facility
Five Stars: Service payment and Scheduling
Five Stars: Friendly welcoming Staff
Five Starts: Teeth cleaning, the best I've ever had, painless and great!
Five Stars: for Ashley :) Friendly, patient, and will work with you till the problem is fixed.
My whole family goes there and we love it!
we enjoy our visits, the Dr. and staff work efficiently and they get you in and out quickly and everybody provides exceptional friendly service!
Highly recommended.

RT TR
RT TR

4 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Since Galleria is seeking my feedback, here are my comments. At my work place, we believe feed backs are golden opportunities to get better as an organization. Hopefully Galleria has a similar belief.

The visit was pleasant except the dialogues concerning how much credits I currently have. While walking out, Erika stopped and asked me to sign the financial agreement. Reading through the agreement, there was no mention of a credit on my account. Prior to this Hanna and I had discussed the credit. It was my understanding that the credit was around $477 plus some change. I asked Erika to write the credit amount down, but she kept on stating she could not as she did not audit my account and cannot write the amount down. I am not sure why she could not write the amount. If I am being asked to sign off on the financial agreement, how come Galleria cannot even write down my credit? This credit amount is significant. Finally, Hanna came to the front and shared with Erika that the credit was $477.60.

Earlier while talking with Hanna, I had asked for a letter stating my credit. Hanna had agreed to verbally, saying "Anything for you.". I thought that was condescending. She also stated if after using my credit to pay for this crown, and there is a still small amount left, which needs to be paid yet, she was going to waiver that. Just sharing my recollection of the conversation. Legally and ethnically, I am not sure how she would do this.

I would not have asked for the credit amount to be written down, if this was the first time that I was being questioned about the credit. In October, I was informed there was a credit approximately $500 and was told that it going to be applied towards this crown. However, this week prior to the appointment, I received a call asking how I was going to pay for this crown (tooth 15). After that phone call, I had doubt about my credit and if I will end up paying as the person I had spoken with did not know there was a credit on my account.

Here is my concern. Looking through the insurance claims, for the two crowns that were done in October 2018, my portion was only $390.40. Doing simple math, for the one crown that was done today, I am guessing my portion will be $195.20. This leaves about $282.40 in credit, assuming there are no outstanding charges. Will I get a check for this credit? Some of the hospitals in Tulsa, have send me a check after they realized that I have a credit on my account, even if the amount was only a few dollars. How about Galleria?

melissa glad
melissa glad

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I hate to give them 1 star because that is more than they deserve. I am 41 years old. Before this visit I had never had a cavity, or any major dental work . On my first visit I was told I had 8 cavities and my insurance wouldn't cover all of them to be filled. In order to get them filled I had to spend around $200 per tooth. I couldn't even schedule that appointment until the filling were paid up front. So after the $1600 was paid I could make an appointment for the services they would be doing. I also didn't get my teeth cleaned very well. Nice office but they didn't clean my teeth longer than 10 minutes.
Two months later I switched dentists and now my teeth were cleaned properly, I was told I have 4 cavities to be filled not 8. My insurance is the same as before, but now my insurance pays %100. My insurance paid %100 two months ago, but I was told they didn't. So I'm saving $1600 by switching dentists. I still have the same insurance, and will be getting the same treatment with the same products. I think this office is making a lot of money for services that are not necessary. $1600 vs. $0

Melinda Jenkins
Melinda Jenkins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Superb work! I have had two wisdom teeth pulled and two crowns put on. Everything went super smooth. The staff goes out of their way to listen and make you comfortable. Dr Emami is THE BEST. They have state of the art equipment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Monica Heather Gay
Monica Heather Gay

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I’ve been going to Galleria of Smiles for years and will remain a loyal customer because every encounter I’m met with friendly and knowledgable staff. The office is always clean and they use the most modern technology. I recommend Dr Justin to everyone, he’s the best Tulsa has the offer.

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support