Schedule Online
Menu
MENU

Schedule Your Appointment Now!


deb walker
deb walker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I follow my hygienist wherever she goes-truly the best! And Emami is wonderful! Highly recommend

Julie Champlain
Julie Champlain

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I was extremely nervous upon arriving. Dr. Emami was so great, he made me feel very relaxed and reassured. His dental assistant and staff were amazing. They went out of their way to work with me and my insurance. I will definitely continue to see this dentist for my future dental needs.

Gene Gosvener
Gene Gosvener

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I love Dr Emami and his son Justin. I have never been one who likes going to the dentist but Dr. Emami, Justin and their staff at Galleria of Smiles in Tulsa and Sand Springs make going to the dentist a real positive experience. I always get greeted with a smile from everyone and made to feel at ease each time I go. I highly recommend them if you are looking for excellent treatment!

June Jones
June Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The greatest. The staff, everyone the best. They did a full evaluation and told me what I needed. I was a bit overwhelmed at first but I made the decision to follow their treatment plan. My mouth feels wonderful now.

Virginia Longoria
Virginia Longoria

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Excellent! Galleria of Smiles makes going to the dentist a genuinely pleasurable experience. Every one of the staff is kind and upbeat, they take care of you efficiently, and in the most friendly way!

Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

sam bedri
sam bedri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Excellent dental experience! Dr. Justin and staff are awesome!
Five Stars: Knowledgeable Doctor & very friendly, always enjoy our chats
Five Stars: Facility
Five Stars: Service payment and Scheduling
Five Stars: Friendly welcoming Staff
Five Starts: Teeth cleaning, the best I've ever had, painless and great!
Five Stars: for Ashley :) Friendly, patient, and will work with you till the problem is fixed.
My whole family goes there and we love it!
we enjoy our visits, the Dr. and staff work efficiently and they get you in and out quickly and everybody provides exceptional friendly service!
Highly recommended.

Melinda Jenkins
Melinda Jenkins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Superb work! I have had two wisdom teeth pulled and two crowns put on. Everything went super smooth. The staff goes out of their way to listen and make you comfortable. Dr Emami is THE BEST. They have state of the art equipment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Priscilla Parker
Priscilla Parker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Excellent dental office! All of the ladies here are extremely kind and professional. It had been a while since I had been to a dentist so I needed to get quite a bit of work done earlier this year. Dr. Emami worked with me to get a strategy together and decide what was most important and what can wait till next year when my insurance renews so it was as cost effective as possible. I also ended up needing my wisdom teeth removed not too long ago. Dr. Justin did a phenomenal job and I was back up and running the next day with little to no pain!

I would definitely suggest coming here if you're wanting a great experience at the dentist!

Addison Harris
Addison Harris

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Dr. Justin is a kind soul and a true expert. He will greet you with a smile and chat with you like a friend. You can tell that he and his staff are continuously expanding their knowledge in dentistry and keep their office/services up to date with the latest technology and techniques. Sadie is an excellent hygienist, a sweetheart and is very sharp – I know I can ask her questions about my oral health. Each time I go in for a cleaning I am reminded of what a top notch facility this is! Highly recommend.

Carrie Smith
Carrie Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I’ve been going to Galleria of Smiles for years, and I’ll never go anywhere else! The Emami’s are the most caring, compassionate people. My experience at every single visit has been exceptional. You really won’t find another dentist like this, and I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support